Aluevastaavat ja yhteyshenkilöt


UUSIMAA

 

Nina Jaara

p. 050  4279937

nina.jaara@hus.fi

 

Ennamaria Meneses

ennamaria.meneses@hus.fi

 

Sirkku Ahlstedt

040 55 888 60

sirkkuahlstedt@gmail.com


PÄIJÄT-HÄME

 

Sari Niemelä

p. 040  753 4686

sari.niemela@phnet.fi

sairaanhoitaja / Heinola

 


PIRKANMAA

 

Marjut McLean

0400-895 924

marjut.mclean@tehy.fi

 

Tiina Samanen

p. +358 50 465 3140

tiina.samanen@gmail.com

 

Johanna Hirvimies (Treen kaupunki)

040-194 1140

 

Mervi Saarinen

p. +358 40 846 2335

m.a.saarinen10@gmail.com

 

 

 


SATAKUNTA

 

Karoliina Tala

040 706 3225
karoliina.tala@gmail.com 

 


POHJOIS-POHJANMAA

 

Kai Tervo

p. 045 2725869

kai.tervo@gmail.com

Lähihoitaja PPSHP / Sisätautien teho-osasto